Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region People's Hospital(IMPH) wasestablished in 1947. With the rapid growth and development over the past a few decades, ithas become the largest AAA-grade comprehensive medical center in the Inner Mongolia Autonomous Regionintegrating with clinic service, medical education... Read More

Medical Service
  • First-class service capabilities

    In addition to diagnosis and treatment of common and popular diseases, our medical experts have activelyapplied the novel and innovative technologies into


  • Distinctive Subject Characteristics

    In 2014, the regionalrespiratory diseaseworkstation for the academicians and experts and the coughing lab were launched in IMPH.


  • Comfortable environment

    The hospital is consisted of fully functional emergency, outpatient, and inpatient facility and aims to build a comfortable environment satisfying


  • Advanced equipment

    The hospital has more than 300 pieces of advanced equipment in dominic: the world's leading PET-CT—3.0Tmagnetic resonance imaging(MRI), 1.5T MRI,



  • Dr. Dejun Sun (L4), President and Party Secretary
  • Mrs. RulaSha (R4), Vice Party Secretary and Secretary of Discipline Inspection Committee
  • Dr. Xingsheng Zhao (L3), Vice-President
  • Dr. XuewenGao (R3), Vice-President
  • Dr. XiangrongDan (L2), Vice-President
  • Dr. GuanxinGao (R2), Vice-President
  • Dr. Zhizhong Yun (R1), Vice-President
  • Dr. Jun Yuan (L1), Vice-President
菠菜网站大全送白菜 印江| 营山县| 富锦市| 阿拉善盟| 绥宁县| 资溪县| 云林县| 丹凤县| 观塘区| 巴青县| 上蔡县| 晋江市| 通城县| 高青县| 铁岭市| 万山特区| 新河县| 吉木萨尔县| 新源县| 繁峙县| 桑植县| 公安县| 晋宁县| 泊头市| 明水县| 商城县| 疏附县| 图们市| 旬阳县| 尼玛县| 谷城县| 富民县| 台江县| 祁连县| 盐边县| 西吉县| 新安县| 丹巴县| 三明市| 宾阳县| 溧水县| 大庆市| 武乡县| 宁强县| 灌阳县| 黑龙江省| 怀柔区| 苍山县| 三门峡市| 鄄城县| 新闻| 密山市| 来宾市| 铜鼓县| 武陟县| 双桥区| 广东省| 安多县| 新泰市| 许昌县| 吉安市| 和田县| 政和县| 潼关县| 鸡西市| 凤冈县| 衢州市| 交口县| 富蕴县| 华蓥市| 郧西县| 盐池县| 泰兴市| 鸡东县| 景德镇市| 清水县| 汶川县| 通许县| 阳泉市| 无锡市| 新沂市| 米易县| 磴口县| 措勤县| 丹巴县| 高密市| 田阳县| 中山市| 盈江县| 巴彦县| 道真| 三明市| 胶州市| 元谋县| 巢湖市| 迭部县| 思茅市| 义乌市| 安新县| 临清市| 玉树县| 固安县| 民勤县| 丹阳市| 襄城县| 南雄市| 宜君县| 秦安县| 铜山县| 汕尾市| 丹棱县| 西城区| 新和县| 蓝田县| 米林县| 临漳县| 德令哈市| 平定县| 秦安县| 岫岩| 罗平县| 哈尔滨市| 大化| 甘孜县| 饶河县| 靖江市| 偏关县| 太和县| 夏邑县| 虹口区| 卓尼县| 长白| 石河子市| 德昌县| 霸州市| 榆社县| 格尔木市|